CONTACT INFORMATION







    team_image
    CEO/Owner

    Håkon Volden

    team_image
    Sales & Operations Manager

    Jani Ketola

    Tel. +358 40 5123 075

    E-mail: jani@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Finance & IT

    Tuomas Pakkala

    Tel. +358 40 675 2278

    E-mail: tuomas@minorito.fi

    Product Designer

    Raimo Saari

    team_image
    Quality Manager

    Maarit Riihimäki

    Tel. +358 50 554 8061

    E-mail: maarit@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Production Manager

    Jenni Erkkilä

    Tel. +358 44 023 0035

    E-mail: jenni@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Technical Manager

    Tapio Prusti

    Tel. +358 40 507 4411

    E-mail: tapio@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Marketing

    Nelli Eerikäinen

    Tel. +358 40 069 7720

    E-mail: nelli@minorito.fi

    LOCATION

    Teollisuustie 16, 60100 Seinäjoki - FINLAND

    PHONE

    +358 20 730 1160

    FAX

    +358 6 214 0345

    E-MAIL

    minorito@minorito.fi