TA KONTAKT







    team_image
    Verkställande direktör

    Håkon Volden

    team_image
    Försäljnings- och verksamhetschef

    Jani Ketola

    Tel. +358 40 512 3075

    E-post: jani@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Finans & IT

    Tuomas Pakkala

    Tel. +358 40 675 2278

    E-post: tuomas@minorito.fi

    Produktdesigner

    Raimo Saari

    team_image
    Kvalitetschef

    Maarit Riihimäki

    Tel. +358 50 554 8061

    E-post: maarit@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Produktionschef

    Jenni Erkkilä

    Tel. +358 44 023 0035

    E-post: jenni@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Teknisk chef

    Tapio Prusti

    Tel. +358 40 507 4411

    E-post: tapio@minorito.fi

    team_image
    Marknad

    Nelli Eerikäinen

    Tel. +358 40 069 7720

    E-post: nelli@minorito.fi

    LOKALISERING

    Teollisuustie 16, 60100 Seinäjoki - FINLAND

    TELEFONNUMMER

    +358 20 730 1160

    FAX

    +358 6 214 0345

    E-POST

    minorito@minorito.fi