OTA YHTEYTTÄ







team_image
Toimitusjohtaja

Håkon Volden

team_image
Myynti & Operaatio

Jani Ketola

Puh. +358 40 512 3075

S-posti: jani@minorito.fi

team_image
Talous & IT

Tuomas Pakkala

Puh. +358 40 675 2278

S-posti: tuomas@minorito.fi

Tuotesuunnittelija

Raimo Saari

team_image
Laatupäällikkö

Maarit Riihimäki

Puh. +358 50 554 8061

S-posti: maarit@minorito.fi

team_image
Tuotantopäällikkö

Jenni Erkkilä

Puh. +358 44 023 0035

S-posti: jenni@minorito.fi

team_image
Tekninen päällikkö

Tapio Prusti

Puh. +358 40 507 4411

S-posti: tapio@minorito.fi

team_image
Markkinointi

Nelli Eerikäinen

Puh. +358 40 069 7720

S-posti: nelli@minorito.fi

SIJAINTI

Teollisuustie 16, 60100 Seinäjoki - FINLAND

PUHELIN

+358 20 730 1160

FAX

+358 6 214 0345

SÄHKÖPOSTI

minorito@minorito.fi